Thank you to those MG Chapter members who have enthusiastically embraced the challenge of leading our chapter for the upcoming year!


Introducing your 2019 Officers:

President: Jack Lazareck

Vice President: Stephanie Pringle

Treasurer: Linda Kenney

Secretary: Jo Ann Klooz / Cynthia Chase (co-chairs)

OMGA Rep: Marilyn Frankel

OMGA Rep Alternate: Lucy Keating

Past President: Corinne Thomas-Kersting 

Historian: Eddie Rosen / Robert Medley (co-chairs)

And a HUGE thank you to those of our 2018 officers moving on to new challenges.

President: Corinne Thomas-Kersting

Vice President: Jack Lazareck

Secretary: Jo Ann Klooz

Treasurer: Stevan Cohen

Past President: Tom Ralley

OMGA reps: Lorna Schilling

OMGA Rep Alternate: Marilyn Frankel 

Historian: Eddie Rosen